En español, عربية, 中国人,中國人, française, हिंदी, Bahasa Indonesia, فارسی, Россия

TUSD Web Site | Parental Access Accounts | AZ Tax Credit

 

 

Thursday, May 22, 2014

Important Upcoming Dates

April 14 - 16
State PARCC Testing in Selected Classrooms (Regular bell schedule for all students.)
Wednesday, April 16, After School
Auditions for National Anthem singer and Speakers for graduation
Friday, April 18
No School
April 23
Deadline for Honors/Graduation Program design
Thursday, May 1, Time TBA
"Finding Our Voice" Celebration
Friday, May 2, Time TBA
National Honor Society Induction
Saturday, May 3 (Location TBD)
Senior Prom
Wednesday, May 14, 6:30 p.m.
Honors Night
Thursday, May 15 (tentative)
Catalina Receives Spring AIMS Scores for Seniors
Friday, May 16, 6:00 p.m.
Senior Dinner
Wednesday, May 21
Senior Breakfast (mandatory)
Thursday, May 22
Last School Day for Students
Thursday, May 22
Graduation for the Catalina Magnet High School Class of 2014
Thursday, May 22, Hines Gym
Senior Grad Night

Please Read This Important Letter from Mr. Scott about Student Safety and Catalina's Skate and Hockey Rinks

 

TUSD Boundary Review Plan



Since 1957, Home of the Trojans

Important Resources