Welcome to...

Webmaster's note:  If you have previously attended Safford K-8 Magnet School in Tucson, Arizona and would like to be listed on this page, simply sign our guest book and we will be happy to share your information with the Safford K-8 community (see below).  Or, if you prefer, e-mail us your current name, your name while attending Safford (if different), your years of attending Safford, and your e-mail address.  Please spread the word and we will make this directory something special! 

Thanks, and enjoy!

 

Please Sign Our Guest Book!

(Safford K-8 graduates only, please!)

 

First and last name:

 

Name while attending Safford (maiden name):
Years attending Safford (for example, 1997-2000):   From through
City and state:
E-mail address:

Please enter your Safford memories below:

Due to spamming attacks on our website, we have been forced to limit responses to 25 characters.  We are sorry for the inconvenience!

Current name Name while attending Safford (if different) Years attending Safford E-mail link
Roman Acosta   1997-2000 tsa_86@yahoo.com
Robert Acuna   1955-1957 Baybreezeacuna@netscape.net
Mariah Adkisson   1999-2005 ratchatwithme@yahoo.com
Saba Ahmadi   2000-2001 sabaahmadi2005@yahoo.co
Jenelle Alegria   1996-1998 jayjay2224@msn.com
Paul A. Alegria Paul A. Flores 1955-1957  
Michelle Alexander   1999-2002  
Olla Ali   1992-1995 olla_a@hotmail.com
Alberto Alvarez   1948-1950  
Brenda Alvarez   1986-1987 balvarez@codac.org
Estefani Alvarez   1994-1999 morales_alvarez16@hotmail.com
Naomi Alvarez Naomi Matas 1957-1958  
Jose I Amparan   1986-1988  
Renee Anaya   2001-2009 anaya.renee@yahoo.com
Michelle Anderson Michelle Quiballo 1998-1990 sweetweasel75@yahoo.com
H.A. Andrews   1941-1945 mailandrews@verizon.net
Marisol Arana   1996-1998 aranamarisol@aol.com
Eboney Arrington   2000-2002 eboney17@gmail.com
Al-Jamil Arzani "A.J." 2003 akaaljamil@earthlink.net
Carlos Atondo   1993-1998 aaguilar_pp@hotmail.com
Martha Ayon Martha Chavez 1989-1991 marthacayon@aol.com
Elizabeth Bacahui   1997-2000  
Jessica Ball Jessica McCue 1995-1997 Jessica_lacy_ball@yahoo.com
Evelyn Ballance   1999-2003 evelyn.ballance@gmail.com
Alex Baray   1961-1963 alex.baray@tusd.k12.az.us
Connie Barrett   2000-2004 cheesyconnie@yahoo.com
Gyula Batta   1993-1994 bagyulajuve@freemail.hu
Ishmael "Mike" Bejar   1948-1949 mbejar@farmersagent.com
Rachel Beltran Rachel Facio 1938-1951 belcrank@msn.com
Laura Betancourt   1987-1993 laverobet@hotmail.com
Lupita Blancarte   2005-2008 moppyblancarte@yahoo.com
Michelle Blurton   1988-1991 shychelle@yahoo.com
Blanca Adriana Bojorquez   1994-1997 scorpiobb12@hotmail.com
Veronica Borquez   1997-2000 la_casada04@hotmail.com
Jay Bowser   2004-2007 spidyx10@hotmail.com
Jose Bracamonte 1993-1998 j7bracamonte@gmail.com
Andrea Bullins Andrea Jarvis 1977-2000 IbeONitALLnite@yahoo.com
Sara Burke   1998-2001 whatwhat2005@yahoo.com
Silvia Burruell   1967-1969  
Bobby Bush   1999-2003 bobbylb2007@yahoo.com
Julian Bustamante 2007-2008 JulianBustamante@yahoo.com
Angelita Caballero   2002-2004 Angelica16sanchez@yahoo.com
Diana Cadena   1993-1995  
Yamne Callejas   2003-2006 bebitacallejas2004_19@hotmail.com
Erik Camacho   2003-2006 camacho_erik@yahoo.com
Jose Mario Camacho   2003-2006 camacho_jose_mario@yahoo.com
Julia Camacho Julia Peyron 1940-1942  
Alexonder Cameron   1999-2001 5highlanders@cox.net
Schuyler Cameron   2001-2004 5highlanders@cox.net
Armando F. Campos   1964-1966 wildcats55@yahoo.com
Edith Carbajal Edith Bracamonte 1993-2000 giselabte@hotmail.com
Kimberly Caruthers   1988-1990 thelittletree@cox.net
Dustin Carter   2001-2003 iceman20140@hotmail.com
Rebecca Castaneda   1980-1982 rca65@msn.com
Alfonso Castillo   1995-1997 castillo.alfonso1@yahoo.com
Brenda Cazares Brenda 'Paty' Lopez 1994-1997 mrscazares@yahoo.com
Luis Cervantes   1996-1999 lrc03@email.arizona.edu
Oscar Ceseņa   2000-2003 oscarcesena@yahoo.com
Diana Chavez   1987-1989 joserodriguez@cox.net
Kassie Chavez   2013-2013 princess_casey99@hotmail.com
Maria Jesus Chavez Maria Gallego 1986-1988 gutierrezfrancis21@yahoo.com
Joe Chavez   2001-2006 joesiphonemail@yahoo.com
Brittany Cheatham   1991-1994 brittany.cheatham@tpwd.state.tx.us
Alex Clark   1996-1999 mecca305@hotmail.com
Alex Clark   1997-2000 aclark1026@cox.net
Milyna Clark   2002-2005 lilonelyna16@aol.com
Robert Codona   2005-2009 lopakacodona@gmail.com
Loretta Conklin Loretta Huerta 1958-1966 MinnyLori@aol.com
Abraham Contreras   1998-2002 abraham.contreras@sbcglobal.net
Eileen Contreras Eileen Soto 1979-1981 contrerases@hotmail.com
Kelly Cook   2003-2005  
Mary Corella   1974-1976 m.corella@yahoo.com
Ernest Corral   2001-2004  
Valentin M Corral   1960-1962  
Juan Cota   1994-1996 juancota81@gmail.com
Anna Cowan Anna Sanchez 1972-1974 aic0611@aol.com
Gregg Crocker   1979-1981 g.crocker@sbcglobal.net
Courtenea Crowell-Rodriguez   2011-2013 courtcrod55@gmail.com
Fernando Cunes   1979-1981 renecunes@yahoo.com
Fanny Dai   2005-2010 fannydai@gmail.com
Maria Lisa Dauer   1986-1988 daumar3@aol.com
Karina Davila   2002-2004 Kariina_35@hotmail.com
Breanna Davison   2000-2003 klutzy_bre@hotmail.com
Maria J De La Ossa Maria J Valdez 1973-1975 colacolabears@aol.com
Michael DeSpain   1992-1995 mikedespain@hotmail.com
Dorothy DeSoto Dorothy Albanez 1951-1953 dot922@juno.com
Shawna Dietz   1995-1997 witlegrl@gmail.com
Frances Dominguez Frances Miranda 1962-1964 frances.dominguez@deq.pima.gov
Adam Duarte   2002-2004 paintballteamcaptain@yahoo.com
Antonio Duarte   2001-2002 anthonyd1588@aol.com
Raphael Duarte   1986-1987 duarterd@q.com
Rene R Duarte   1960-1961 chicoandaman@yahoo.com
Anita Edwards Anita Katona 1986-1988 stldrmr@mindspring.com
Jamar Esparza   2000-2004 esparza4860@msn.com
Edwin Espinosa   2004-2005  
Evette Espinoza   1985-1989 eespi74@gmail.com
Yvette Espinoza   2001-2004 yespinoza7_saff@yahoo.com
Vanessa Estrada   1992-1994 beloved811@yahoo.com
Fernando Facio   1938-1945 fdonaciano@msn.com
Eddie Federico   2006-2009 federico32310@yahoo.com
Maria Ines Figueroa Ines Rojas 1974-1975 ina5093@yahoo.com
Fred Finney 1943-1951 fvfinney@comcast.net
Michelle Flores   1985-1987 MRBratleyF@msn.com
Susan Flores Susan Gaona 1965-1969 danandsusan32@hotmail.com
Joe Fregoso   1962-1964 jogoso@netscape.com
Manuel Fregoso   1955-1963 manuel.fregoso@tusd.k12.az.us
Ismael Galindo   1986-1988 dizzyizzy1021@yahoo.com
Emily Gallardo   2009-2010 emilygallardo@rocketmail.com
Ernest Gallardo   1997-2000  
Francisca Gallego   1986-1988 gutierrezfrancis21@yahoo.com
Maria L. Gallego Maria L. Montaņez 1976-1978 mmggallego@yahoo.com
Ana Garcia   1989-1997 asleana@gmail.com
Elena Garcia Elena Lopez 1982-1984 cgmami520@hotmail.com
Franklin Garcia   2001-2004 PlatiNuK60190@aol.com
Kimberly Garcia Kimberly Campoy 1991-1994 tokiqc@msn.com
Rene' Gauna   1950-1954  
Franklin Gee   1955-1956 mfgee@hotmail.com
Hudson Genovese   1989-1992 hgenovese1@cox.net
Andrea Gibbons   1987-1989 changita2000@hotmail.com
Jose J. Godinez   1994-1996 j.jaimegodinez81@yahoo.com
Diana Gomez Diana Madrid 1987-1989 dianagomez1234@yahoo.com
Ariel Gonzales 2006-2009 arielgonzales15@aol.com
Uriel Gonzalez   2004-2005 urgonzz@hotmail.com
Manuel Gonzales   2008-2009 talugonzales@yahoo.com
Silvia Gonzales   1987-1988 smgonzales2004@yahoo.com
Sylvia Gourdin Sylvia Rojas 1969-1970 sgourdin@u.arizona.edu
Gilbert Granillo   1956-1962 gcg@cox.net
Elizabeth Gray Elizabeth McWilliams 1989-1992  
Jessica Guernea   2000-2002 Guerena8@aol.com
Jacob Guerrero   2000-2002  
Denise Gutierrez   2000-2003 bwleapril@comcast.net
Rachel Haas   2002-2004 raemae1013@aol.com
Devon Hackathorn   2002-2005 i.am.the.girl.u.wish.u.knew@gmail.com
Michelle Hartrick   1988-1990 michelle_hartrick@yahoo.com
Twyla Haggerty   2001-2004 missviolin@msn.com
Shakisha Haskins Shakisha Scott 1989-1993 shakisha.haskins@hotmail.com
Frank Hatton 2008-2011 franktech97@gmail.com
Steven Hengel   1993-1996 abrahil@yahoo.com
Rebecca Hessick Rebecca Waddell 1986-1988 rjwaddell1021@yahoo.com
Maxine Hill   1943  
Jennifer L Hodges   1985-1987 hodgesjennl@yahoo.com
Rose Hoff Rose Gomez 1960-1964 Rose.Hoff@afc.com
Jeri Hoosline Jeri Erhardt 1990-1992 imcute1977@yahoo.com
Ben Isikoff   2000-2003  
Vonceil Jackson Vonceil Weaver 1951-1953 vonceil.jackson@yahoo.com
Debra Jaggers Debra Blakely 1988-1990 savingbabies@yahoo.com
John M. Jarratt   1949-1957 jmja06@sbcglobal.net
Ken Jennings   1945-1953 no1drum@netzero.net
Dany Joumaa   2004-2007 nessup@cox.net
Wren Keller   1986-1988 wrenkeller@gmail.com
Rachelle Kennedy   1985-1986 thisthegirl@yahoo.com
Sheryl Keith 1989-1990 sheryl.keth@hotmail.com
Peter King   1997-2000 peterkingsmailbox@rediffmail.com
Nora Kis   1999-2000 kis_nora@freemail.hu
Eraldo Kola   2000-2005 brucelee_jkd@hotmail.com
Monique Koller Monique Anaya 1986-1993 mnqko5@aol.com
Emmanuel Kona   1975-1980 emmababa@yahoo.com
Roxann Kopkie   1986-1988 roxannkopkie@hotmail.com
Linville Kelley Linville Wakefield 1992-1994 kelley.wakefield@gmail.com
Ashley LaFrance   2003-2006 lafrance_ashley@yahoo.com
Heather Lawson   1999-2002  
Natalie Laguna Natalie Matas 1957-1964 nmlagun@yahoo.com
Robert Lemos Jr.   1993-1996 rlemosjr@gmail.com
Danielle Leon   2005-2007 iluvcarlos93@yahoo.com
David Leon   2004-2007 djleon93@gmail.com
Erick Leon   2003-2006 erick_leon13@hotmail.com
Mabel Leon   1993-2003 Britnelly89@aol.com
Sean Leipold   2002-2005 fercesnake@gmail.com
Lizbeth Leyva   1991-1993 super7liz@yahoo.com
Sigrid Leyva   1990-1992 cee410@mac.net
Jaime Lizardi   1950-1953  
Alexis Lopez   2006-2009 souless413@yahoo.com
Andrea Lopez   1992-2001 guilly_15@yahoo.com
Angelica Lopez   1989-1994 amirahjanilah@yahoo.com
Ibrahim Garcia Lopez   2004-2005  
Jesus Lopez   2001-2006 stewertmarks@gmail.com
Leandra Lopez   2001-2004 jujeebby_12@yahoo.com
Mary Frances Lopez   1973-1975 marlosdream@gmail.com
Ronald Lopez, Jr.   1987-1989 ronlopezjr@yahoo.com
Jim Lovaas   1986-1988 jimlovaas@msn.com
Tim Lujan   2000-2003 trl721@msn.com
Jesus Madrid   1985-1987  
Lual Magot   2008-2011 lualmagot@gmail.com
Brenda Maldonado   1996-1999  
Bertha Mallory Bertha Facio 1943-1951 desertberta@earthlink.net
Mary Ann Markham Mary Ann Padilla 1946-1954 maryannmarkham23@gmail.com
Catherine Manzanares Cathy Canez 1980-1988 c.manzanares@yahoo.com
Jose Martinez   1999-2001 ru178@live.com
Roberto Martinez   1996-1997 dodgers520@gmail.com
Ted Martinez 1958-1959 tedgardencity@aol.com
Teresa Martinez   2000-2003 Duckygoquak_88@yahoo.com
Ryan Martinson   2001-2004 Peterbazooka89@yahoo.com
Andrew McIntyre   2003-2006 likitiki2@gmail.com
Kelli McIntyre   2005-2009 kelli.mcintyre@gmail.com
Marie Sandra McLaughlin Marie Sandra Padias 1954-1956 sandiam@cox.net
John McQuoid   1953-1955 mcquoid@inbox.com
Adalberto Rodriguez Mejia   1989-1990 arodriguez@pueblowarriors.com
Gilbert Mejias   1960-1961 csmtanker@hotmail.com
Ryan Membrila   2003-2006  
Manuel Mena   2000-2001 liltwo2@yahoo.com
Armida Merenda Armida Facio 1939-1942 gussippi@peoplepc.com
Regina Migliore   1994-1997 Razberri97@aol.com
Ronald Miko   1947-1954 ronatthedeuce@yahoo.com
Belen P. Mings Belen P. Valenzuela 1980-1981 mingsb@vail.k12.az.us
Jose Miranda   1985-1987 jose272002@yahoo.com
Lorraine Molina Lorraine Valdez 1987-1989 valdezlorraine@yahoo.com
Ray Molina   1982-1984 gammera69@gmail.com
Maria Montano   1999-2002  
Sonia Morales-Aros Sonia Torres-Aros 1990-1992 smorales-aros@cox.net
Anna Moreno   2001-2004 babe_24002002@yahoo.com
Carlos Moreno   1990-1993  
David Moreno   1995-1997 mariahshaggy@aol.com
Yliana Moreno   1993-1996  
Debra Mott   1986-1987 Debra4973@hotmail.com
Ariel Munoz   2003-2006 taqmunoz@email.arizona.edu
Maricruz Munoz Maricruz Maldonado 1982-1984 mari.munoz@tusd1.org
Khotwanaeya (Amber) Mwamba Khotwanaeya (Amber) Scott 1989-1996 kascott82@yahoo.com
Melyssa Nanez   2001-2004 gregndink@msn.com
Pauline Nasewytewa 1967-1969 pnasewytewa@hotmail.com
Evelyn Negrete   2004-2006 evelynpinky7@hotmail.com
Jose Ochoa   2002-2005 cito123az@yahoo.com
Miranda Ochoa 2009-2010 misc9867@yahoo.com
Laura O'Brien Laura Overland 1986-1988 itsleos7@hotmail.com
Anna O'Grady   1996-2005  
Jose Oliva   1986-1988 jose.oliva@cox.net
Frank Olivarria 1995-1999 FrankAnthony08@gmail.com
Maegyn Osbon   1999-2005 maeo_luvs_oz2005@yahoo.com
Gina Osuna Gina Gallardo 1985-1987 regiosuna@yahoo.com
Sara Palimo   2006-2009 sara_shortcake@hotmail.com
Alysha Palmer   1999-2001 alyshalove06@aol.com
Bridgette Palmer   1996-1999 chinabery1@yahoo.com
Denise Payne   2004-2006  
Abraham Pedrego   1980-1982 ffaperez@yahoo.com
Arturo Pedrego 1986-1988
Adrian Peņa   2008-2010 gamegenie9000@gmail.com
Clarissa Perez   2001-2004 monkeyz_03@yahoo.com
Kristian Perez   1994-1998 krispv86@hotmail.com
Mike Perez   1964-1966 mdperez55@q.com
Christina R. Perin Christina R. Ballesteros 1983-1985 Christina@notsolo.com
Mirna Peru Mirna Martinez 1974-1977 perumirna@gmail.com
Tiffanie Pesqueira   1996-1999 tiffyp6@yahoo.com
Marta Phillips Marta Felix 1966-1968 mitita30@yahoo.com
Carlos Pizarro   2003-2005  
Melissa Prellwitz   1996-1999 malika_713@hotmail.com
Ashlee Pulliam   1999-2001 alp@yahoo.com
Amtul-Noor Qureshi   1994-1997 princesskhaula@hotmail.com
Naila Qureshi   1996-1999 nmq@email.arizona.edu
Saqib Qureshi   1996-1999 saqibq@gmail.com
Taniya Qureshi   2000-2003 taniya.aq@gmail.com
Rita Radin Rita Mitchell 1990-1993  
Jesus Ramirez   1988-1991 madmoney@mailcity.com
Ted Ramirez   1984-1986 tedr1971@yahoo.com
Alexis Rangel   2000-2003 yah_vic_4ever@yahoo.com
Ayla Read   2003-2006 prettyinplaid666@yahoo.com
Thomas Read   2000-2003 fire_mage99@hotmail.com
Raymundo Reyes   1999-2003 ray88reyes@gmail.com
Belinda Rhodeos   1956-1964 brhodeo1234@yahoo.com
D.J. Richardson   1993-2009 lualmagot@yahoo.com
Avelina Rimbert   1979-1982 linamr3@yahoo.com
Gabrielle Rios   2004-2007 gabbyr3@Gmail.com
Jose Rios   2008-2011 soccer_jose339@yahoo.com
Tabitha Rios   2002-2005  
Brianna Rivera   2000-2003 salsaman51@aol.com
Maria Socorro Andrea Rivera   1935 cmrrivera@cox.net
Veronica Rivera   1996-1998 sveroe1@yahoo.com
Armando Rivero, Jr.   1991-1996 Mando_80@msn.com
Haley Rodriguez . 2008-2010 .
Khrysteena Rodriguez   2003-2005 tina_rodriguez@yahoo.com
Mariah Rodriguez   2007-2009 twilightluver808@yahoo.com
Manny Rojas   1957-1958  
Henry (Miguel) Rojas   1959-1960  
Gabrielle Romero   2004-2007 playantraining@yahoo.com
Jose Romero   1967-1969 jurintuc@aol.com
Priscilla Romero   2005-2007 i_will_alwys_luv_cholitio@hotmail.com
Alva Ruiz Alva Valencia 1925-1930
Cecilia Ruiz   1988-1990 ceciliaruiz@qwest.net
Alejandra Salazar   2003-2006 alejandra5392@yahoo.com
Victoria Salomon   2008-2010 victoriasalomon13@gmail.com
Ceciley Sanchez   2003-2004 bloodred_92@yahoo.com
Larry Sanchez   1960-1962 lsanchez39@cox.net
Melanie Sanchez   2010-2011 beibermania13@hotmail.com
Mari Santamaria   1999-2002  
Aracely Santoyo   1995-1997 ac_china@hotmail.com
Jacob Schmidt   2000-2003 Jacob3693@msn.com
Michel Schwemmer   2000-2003 mdschwemmer@cox.net
Virginia Sellen   1999-2002 singingchick322@yahoo.com
Sandra P. Shirkey Sandra P. Garcia 1986-1990 popilla2@hotmail.com
Walter Silvas   1956-1964 walter.silvas@pima.edu
Michael Smith   2005-2005 mike_n_miranda@hotmail.com
Theresa Smith Theresa Romo 1993-1996 Theresa.Romo@phoenix.edu
Beatrice Sneed Beatrice Villanueva 1981-1982 bvsneed@stvincent.org
Rain Sorenson-Phillips   2005-2008 xsayahajix@yahoo.com
Isro Soto   1987-1990 alocosoto@yahoo.com
Jaime J. Soto   1994-1997 jaimejmusic@hotmail.com
Jose Soto   1988-1991 curveo1800@aol.com
Robert V. Soto   1953-1954 rv_soto@yahoo.com
Mike Sparks   1962-1963  
Larry Stephens   1953-1954 larrynsandy@bellsouth.net
Erik Stewart   1992-1995  
Robert Stewart   1951-1953 oldguyx@yahoo.com
Albert Stein   1939-1941 astein@socal.rr.com
Reyes Suarez   1999-2003 The19kings@aol.com
Quinn Teague Jr.   1992-1995 www.sirvanish@aol.com
AndreaTerrazas andrea colmenero 1996-1999 terrazasa@yahoo.com
Ashley O'Neill Thibodeaux Ashley O'Neill 1989-1991 ash.thibodeaux@gmail.com
Megan Thompson Megan Hazard 1989-1991 meg769w@aol.com
Dylan Tobia   2001-2005 Dylan.tobia.is.god@gmail.com
Bradley Tobin   1990-1993 bluenosebrad@yahoo.com
Edilia Toro   1995-1998 giggles_dee@hotmail.com
Ramiro Torres   1982-1990 tramiro@ymail.com
David Trejo   1961-1963 dtrejo@satx.rr.com
Placido  A. Trejo   1952-1955 patrejo@att.net
Kera Trujillo   1999-2000 keraelizabeth@hotmail.com
Luis Valdez   1997-2000 luis.ito.94@hotmail.com
Anthony Valenzuela   2003-2006 charlie119204@yahoo.com
Israel Valenzuela   1954-1957 ikevalen@yahoo.com
Jose Valenzuela   1975-1978 tweetylover@emailaccount.com
Lisa Valenzuela Lisa Alegria 1986-1988 Lisa.valenzuela2@tusd1.org
Norma Valenzuela   1976-1977  
Sonia Vallejo Patricia Saavdra 1986-1988 patsyvallejo@yahoo.com
Barbara Varelas   1980-1981  snowflake1928@msn.com
Gentille Varon   1994-1997  
Stephanie Vasquez   2003-2006 smvasquez88@gmail.com
Aurora Vega   1984-1987  
Perla Vega   2000-2003  
Jessica Victorino Jessica Gamez 1986-1991 jvicorino@hotmail.com
Stephen Volzgen   1990-1992 vwtucaz@yahoo.com
Thane Wahrer   1996-1998 wahre101@chapman.edu
Joseph Watterson   1998-2001 orch_dork23@yahoo.com
Tyler Webb   2008-2011 hippogermany@yahoo.com
Joseph Wegerer   1915-1920  
Douglas Wells   1982-1990 wells@talihina.k12.ok.us
Tyana Whitehorse   2010-2011 whitehorse_t@yahoo.com
Amy Williams   2004-2006  
Dana Williams   2000-2001 DanaCakes13@aol.com
Joe Wo   1966-1968  
Johnny Young   1964-1966 bigj6051@yahoo.com
Luc Zbonac   2006-2009  
Brian Zimmerman   1998-2001