Sewell Elementary      
Home
Teachers
OMA News
After School Care
Library
Site Council
Sewell Booster Club
Handbook
Web Links

 

 

 

        

WEB

GRADE

TEACHER

EMAIL

  Kinder Dolan Charlena.Dolan@tusd1.org
  Kinder Payton Sandra.Payton@tusd1.org
First Diaz Anna.Diaz@tusd1.org
First Alvarado-Wells Maria.Alvarado-Wells@tusd1.org
Second Dineley  Sara.Dineley@tusd1.org
  Second Petrino Christina.Petrino@tusd1.org
Third/Fourth Waugaman John.Waugaman@tusd1.org
Third Doerr Candace.Doerr@tusd1.org
Fourth Lanning Jennie.Lanning@tusd1.org
  Fifth Barraza Christina.Barraza@tusd1.org 
  Fifth Barraza Henry.Barraza@tusd1.org
Primary Autism Bouriaque Joy.Bouriaque@tusd1.org
Intermediate Autism McKenna Armida.McKenna@tusd1.org
  ELD Watson Veronica.Watson@tusd1.org
  CCS Weiss Anna.Weiss@tusd1.org
  Learning Support Coordinator Milligan Janet.Milligan@tusd1.org