Sewell Elementary      
Home
Teachers
OMA News
Preschool
Library
Site Council
Sewell Booster Club
Handbook
Web Links

 

 

 

        

WEB

GRADE

TEACHER

EMAIL

Kinder Aho Celeste.Aho@tusd1.org
  Kinder Payton Sandra.Payton@tusd1.org
First Diaz Anna.Diaz@tusd1.org
  First/Second Hines Erin.Hines@tusd1.org
ELD Watson Veronica.Watson@tusd1.org
First Alvarado-Wells Maria.Alvarado-Wells@tusd1.org
Second Dineley  Sara.Dineley@tusd1.org
  Third   McClaire.Brown@tusd1.org
Third Doerr Candace.Doerr@tusd1.org
Fourth Barraza Christina.Barraza@tusd1.org 
  Fourth Lanning Jennie.Lanning@tusd1.org
  Fifth Barraza Henry.Barraza@tusd1.org
Fifth Waugaman John.Wagaman@tusd1.org
Primary Autism Sandoval Caryl.Massey - Sandoval@tusd1.org
Intermediate Autism Turner James.Turner@tusd1.org
  CCS Neale Mary.Neale@tusd1.org
  Reading Diamond Mindy.Diamond@tusd1.org
  Preschool Pearson Mellissa.Pearson@tusd1.org