Sewell Elementary      
Home
Teachers
OMA News
TUSD Preschool
Library
Site Council
Sewell Booster Club
Handbook
Web Links

 

 

 

        

WEB

GRADE

TEACHER

EMAIL

Kinder Aho Celeste.Aho@tusd1.org
  Kinder Payton Sandra.Payton@tusd1.org
Kinder/First Diaz Anna.Diaz@tusd1.org
First Alvarado-Wells Maria.Alvarado-Wells@tusd1.org
First/Second Hines Erin.Hines@tusd1.org
       
Second Dineley  Sara.Dineley@tusd1.org
  Second Diamond Mindy.Diamond@tusd1.org
Third Waugaman John.Waugaman@tusd1.org
Third/Fourth Doerr Candace.Doerr@tusd1.org
Fourth Lanning Jennie.Lanning@tusd1.org
  Fifth Barraza Christina.Barraza@tusd1.org 
  Fifth Barraza Henry.Barraza@tusd1.org
Primary Autism Sandoval Caryl.Massey - Sandoval@tusd1.org
Intermediate Autism McKenna Armida.McKenna@tusd1.org
  ELD Watson Veronica.Watson@tusd1.org
  CCS Weiss Anna.Weiss@tusd1.org